Human dormant power

It never ceases to amaze me… that huge capacity we human being have to imagine, create, and reproduce amazing stuff… when we should be working.

Let me explain why of this statement here: I need to study, in fact, I’ve been studying… till 20min ago or so when, by chance, my beautiful girlfriend sent me a message. Nothing special yet. I unlocked my cellphone … and found two notifications! the first one, the message, and the second one, from wordpress, saying someone started to follow the blog! (thanks to all who’re following, by the way, it makes me really happy ๐Ÿ˜‰ ).

I should have continued studying then, but I thought: hey! let’s check the blog, just to see how’s going.

Once the blog was open, I simply started looking at each and every post I had, and said to myself: your blog is ugly, and the photo at the header is in a way-too-low quality, change this right NOW! (yeah, the “now” was shouted from my brain)…

and so I started changing stuff, and wandering around the internet, with the typical phrase in my head: “just 5 more mins”

.

.

.

well, as an excuse for that kinda pathetic post I’ve made you read, I’ll leave you here a photo of a big cat doing big cat stuff, and hope you’ll excuse me for it, considering I’m still in exams period ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

 

Leave a Reply

